Western Circuit Bar Association

Find an Attorney

Select A Specialty

View All Attorneys

 

All Attorneys

Adam M. Cain

Law Offices of Adam M. Cain, LLC
345 W. Hancock Avenue
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-206-7310
amcain@adamcainlaw.com

Alec R. Hodson

Quarterman & Hodson, P.C.
1671 Meriweather Drive
Bogart, Georgia 30622
706-543-7777
arhodson@quartermanandhodson.com

 

Allie McCarthy

Law Offices of Allie McCarthy
1055 Prince Avenue
Athens, Georgia 30606
706-424-2623
attorneymccarthy@gmail.com

Arthur S. Archibald

Silver & Archibald, LLP
997 S. Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30605
706-548-8182
asa@silverandarchibald.com

 

Barry Gordon Irwin

Athens Consumer Law Center, Inc.
P. O. Box 80506
Athens, GA 30608
(706) 548-9500

Benjamin Dwight Walters

Silver & Archibald LLP
1670 Prince Avenue
Athens, GA 30606
706-543-6043
silverandarchibald.com
bdw@silverandarchibald.com

 

Benjamin Y. Gerber

Law Office of Benjamin Y. Gerber
525 S. Milledge Avenue
Suite A
Athens, Georgia 30605
706.480.4052
bgerber@gerber-law.com

Brian S. Carney

Brian S. Carney, P.C.
196 Alps Road
Suite 2-313
Athens, Georgia 30606
706-552-3636
brian@briancarneylaw.com

 

Cecelia (“CiCi) Parker Mercer

Timmons, Warnes & Mercer, LLP
244 E. Washington St.
Athens, GA 30601
706-548-8668
classiccitylaw.com
cici@classiccitylaw.com

Charles Barrow

Charles Barrow, PC
325 N. Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30601
706.548.7894
cbarrow@cewblaw.com

 

Charlotte Clark Knight

Charlotte Clark Knight, P.C.
P.O. Box 832
440 College Avenue North
Athens, Georgia 30603
706-354-4000
cclarkknight@aol.com

Christopher J. Liken

Harris & Liken, LLP
P.O. Box 1586
Athens, Georgia 30603
706.613.1953
cliken@harrisliken.com

 

Colin Moriarty

Cowsert & Avery
405 W Broad St #250
Athens, GA 30606
706.543.7700
colin.moriarty@cowsertavery.com

Courtney Davis

Harris & Liken, LLP
1045 South Milledge Ave.
Athens, GA 30605
706.613.1953
cdavis@harrisliken.com

 

Cynthia E. Call

Law Offices of Cynthia E. Call
320 E. Clayton St.
Suite 510
Athens, GA 30601
706-548-9705
cynthia@cynthiacall.com

Daniel J. Cahill, Jr.

The Graham Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 300
Danielsville, GA 30633
(706) 795-2184
dancahilljr@juno.com

 

Dave M. Hudgins

P.O. Box 93
Athens, Georgia 30603
706-548-0085
davemhudgins@gmail.com

David O’Brien

University of Georgia School of Law
225 Herty Dr.
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4361
obrien@uga.edu

 

David Whitmire

Whitmire Law & Consulting, LLC
P. O. Box 393
Watkinsville, GA 30677
(706) 338-1613
david.whitmire@whitmirelaw.com
Notes: (f) (706) 410-1187

Deborah Gowen

Gowen Disability Law, LLC
P.O. Box 579
Hull, Georgia 30646
706-789-3120
dlg@gowendisabilitylaw.com

 

Debra M. Finch

Debra M. Finch, P.C.
585 Research Drive
Suite A
Athens, Georgia 30605
706-353-1533
debramfinch@gmail.com

Devin Hartness Smith

Cook Noell Tolley & Bates LLP
304 E. Washington Street
P.O. Box 1927
Athens, Georgia 30603
706-549-6111
devinhsmith@yahoo.com

 

Doyle Johnson

Timmons, Warnes & Mercer, LLP
244 E. Washington Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-548-8668
dljohnson@classiccitylaw.com

Doyle L. Johnson

Timmons, Warnes & Associates, LLP
244 E. Washington St.
Athens, GA 30601
706-548-8668
classiccitylaw.com

 

Dustin Marlowe

Johnson Marlowe, LLP
455 Epps Bridge Parkway
Suite 101
Athens, Georgia 30606
706-425-8740
dustin@johnsonmarlowe.com

Edward D. Tolley

Cook, Noell, Tolley & Bates, LLP
304 E. Washington Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-549-6111
etolley@mindspring.com

 

Elizabeth M. Grant

Elizabeth M. Grant, LLC
297 Prince Avenue, Suite 24
Athens, GA 30601
706-353-8099
elizabethmgrant.com
egrantattorney@gmail.com

Eric Keith Krasle

Law Offices of Eric K. Krasle, P.C.
425 N. Lumpkin St.
Suite 210
Athens, GA 30601
706-353-0032
krasle.com
eric@krasle.com

 

Ernie Harris

Harris & Liken, LLP
P.O. Box 1586
Athens, Georgia 30603
706.613.1953
eharris@harrisliken.com

Gary Lanier Coulter

Coulter & Associates
1361 Jennings Mill Rd.
#300 Suite 314
Bogart, GA 30622
706-546-9755
coulter-law.com
gcoulter@coulter-law.com

 

J. Lee Webb

Head, Thomas, Webb & Willis
1055 Prince Avenue
Athens, Georgia 30606
706-202-9778
jleewebb@gmail.com

J. Vincent Cook

Cook, Noell, Tolley & Bates, LLP
304 E. Washington Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-549-6111
jaycook@mindspring.com

 

James C. Warnes

Timmons, Warnes & Mercer, LLP
244 E. Washington Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-548-8668
jim@classiccitylaw.com

James C. Warnes II

Timmons, Warnes & Associates, LLP
244 E. Washington St.
Athens, GA 30601
706-548-8668
classiccitylaw.com
jim@classiccitylaw.com

 

James G. Smith

Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
440 College Ave., North, Ste. 120
Athens, GA 30601
706.316.0231
jsmith@hallboothsmith.com

James W. Hurt, Jr.

Hurt Stolz, LLC
345 W. Hancock Ave.
Athens, GA 30601
706-395-2750
hurtstolz.com
jhurt@hurtstolz.com

 

Janet E. Hill

Hill & Associates, P.C.
1160 S. Milledge Ave.
Suite 140
Athens, Georgia 30605
706-353-7272
janetehill@hillworklaw.com

Jay Wright Cook

Cook, Noell, Tolley & Bates, LLP
304 E. Washington St.
Athens, GA 30601
706-549-6111
cntblaw.com
jaywcook@cntblaw.com

 

Jo Carol Nesset-Sale

Mediaton and Law Office of Jo Carol Nesset-Sale
325 N. Milledge Avenue
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-296-7116
jcnessetsale@gmail.com

John F. Beasley, Jr.

JF Beasley LLC
31 N. Main St. P.O. Box 309
Watkinsville, GA 30677
706.769.4410
jfbeasley@jfbeasleylaw.com

 

John F. Lyndon

Law Offices of John F. Lyndon
PO Box 1931
Athens, GA 306303
706-546-7953
lawlyndon.com
jlyndon@lawlyndon.com

John J. Lindsay

Strickland & Lindsay, LLP
P.O. Box 249
Winder, GA 30680
770.867.7505
attorney.john.lindsay@gmail.com

 

John W. Timmons, Jr.

Timmons, Warnes & Mercer, LLP
244 E. Washington St.
Athens, GA 30601
706-549-0010
classiccitylaw.com
john@classiccitylaw.com

Jon Mills

Durden & Mills, P.C.
1551 Jennings Mill Road
Suite 2200B
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706-543-4780
jon@durdenmillspc.com

 

Joseph E. Lariscy, III

The Lariscy Law Firm, PC
855 Sunset Dr., Ste. 15
Athens, GA 30606
706-353-7722
joe.lariscy@gmail.com

Joshua W. Branch

Silver & Archibald LLP
997 S. Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30601
706-548-8122
silverandarchibald.com
jwb@silverandarchibald.com

 

Judge Irwin W. Stolz, Jr.

Hurt Stolz, LLC
345 W. Hancock Ave.
Athens, GA 30601
706-395-2750
hurtstolz.com
jstolz@hurtstolz.com

Kevin Giese Sweat

Cook, Noell, Tolley & Bates, LLP
308 E. Washington Street
P.O. Box 1927
Athens, GA 30603
706-549-6111
cntblaw.com
kevinsweat@cntblaw.com

 

Kim T. Stephens

1591 Jennings Mill Road, Suite 400B
Athens, GA 30622
(706) 548-3933
stephenslaw.secure.gmail.com

Kimberly Elder Holt

Prior, Daniel & Wiltshire LLC
127 Woodhaven Circle
Athens, GA 30606
(706) 206-8468
kimeholt@gmail.com

 

Kristopher Shepherd

Kip Shepherd Law Firm
3651 Mars Hill Rd.
Suite 350B
Watkinsville, GA 30677
678-753-0005
kipshepherd.com
kipshepherd@kipshepherd.com

Laurie P. Lunsford

Law Office of Laurie P. Lunsford
1361 Jennings Mill Rd., Ste. 323
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706.549.4114
lunsfordlaw@outlook.com

 

M. Kim Michael

M. Kim Michael PC
1361 Jennings Mill Rd.
Suite 324
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706-548-7867
kimmichael@bellsouth.net

MaryBeth Forwood

Timmons, Warnes & Associates, LLP
244 E. Washington St.
Athens, GA 30601
706-548-8668
classiccitylaw.com
mbforwood@classiccitylaw.com

 

Matthew Jordan

Law Office of Benjamin Y. Gerber
1582 Mars Hill Rd. Ste. C
Watkinsville, GA 30677
706.480.4052
mjordan@gerber-law.com

Matthew T. Hoots

Smith Risley Tempel Santos, LLC
1055 Prince Avenue
Athens, Georgia 30606
706-621-5773
mhoots@srtslaw.com

 

Michael B. Keene

Silver & Archibald, LLP
225 Hill Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-548-6869
mbk@silverandarchibald.com

Michael C. Daniel

Prior, Daniel & Wiltshire, LLC
490 N. Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30601
706-543-0002
pdwlawfirm.com
mdaniel@pdwlawfirm.com

 

Michael W. Kitchens

Kasowitz, Benson, Torres & Friedman
1620 Valley Shoals Lane
Bishop, Georgia 30621
770-312-2457
mwkit1620@live.com

Mitch Harris

Mitch Harris, Attorney at Law, LLC
P.O. Box 7998
Athens, Georgia 30604
866-553-4918
mitch@harrisiplaw.com

 

Morris Hugh Wiltshire, Jr.

Prior, Daniel & Wiltshire, LLC
490 N. Milledge Avenue
Athens, GA 30601
706-543-0002
pdwlawfirm.com
mwiltshire@pdwlawfirm.com

Nancee E. Tomlinson

Nancee Tomlinson, LLC
345 W. Hancock Avenue
Suite 105
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-200-1777
n.tomlinson@zoho.com

 

Natalie A. Reed

P.O. Box 122
Bishop, GA 30621
770.402.2180
NatalieAReed@gmail.com

Natalie A. Reed

Natalie A. Reed, P.C.
P.O. Box 122
Bishop, Georgia 30621
706-402-2180
nataliearred@gmail.com

 

Rachel Greenway Grimes

Timmons, Warnes & Associates, LLP
244 E. Washington St.
Athens, GA 30601
classiccitylaw.com
rggrimes@classiccitylaw.com

Richard Francis Connelly, Jr.

Hudson, Montgomery, Kalivoda & Connelly
183 West Clayton Street
Athens, GA 30603
706-549-9823
hmklaw.net
rconnelly@hmklaw.net

 

Robert Christopher Irwin, III

Cook, Noell, Tolley & Bates, LLP
PO Box 1927
Athens, GA 30601
706-549-6111
cntblaw.com
chrisirwin@cntblaw.com

Robert Huestis

Hudson & Huestis, LLP
The Franklin House, Suite 116
480 E. Broad Street
Athens, GA 30601
(706) 549-7770
rob@thehhfirm.com

 

Rosemary E. Myers

Rosemary E. Myers, P.C.
585 Research Drive
Suite A
Athens, Georgia 30605
706-353-1534
rem.bowen.law@gmail.com

Russell T. Quarterman

Quarterman & Hodson, P.C.
1671 Meriweather Drive
Suite 103
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706-543-7777

 

Samuel E. Thomas

Timmons, Warnes & Mercer, LLP
244 E. Washington Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
706-548-8668
sethomas@classiccitylaw.com

Sarah G. Morang

Quarterman & Hodson, P.C.
1671 Meriweather Drive
Suite 103
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706-543-7777
smorang@quartermanandhodson.com

 

Shannon C. Coffey

Wiggins Norris Coffey, P.A.
1551 Jennings Mill Road
Suite 2000-A
Watkinsville, Georgia 30677
706-613-2700
shannon@wnc-law.com

Sherry Jackson-Ellison

The Law Offices of Sherry L. Jackson, P.C.
1171 Prince Avenue
Athens, Georgia 30606
706-369-7147
sherryljackson.com
sj2323@aol.com

 

Spence Johnson

Johnson Marlowe, LLP
455 Epps Bridge Parkway
Suite 101
Athens, Georgia 30606
706-425-8740
spence@johnsonmarlowe.com

Sujata Gupta Winfield

Sujata Gupta Winfield, LLC
160 Hampton Court
Athens, Georgia 30605
706-254-3020
sujatawinfield@yahoo.com

 

Thomas A. Camp

Thomas A. Camp, P.C.
1071-C Founder's Boulevard
Athens, GA 30606
706-548-4455
tcamp@tomcamp.com

William Morris Overend

McArthur, McArthur & Overend, LLP
269 N. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30601
706-353-7736
mcarthurlaw.net
law@overend.com

 

Woodrow W. Ware, III

The Law Offices of Woodrow Wilson Ware, LLC
1720 Epps Bridge Parkway
Suite 108-349
Athens, Georgia 30606
706-410-1300
wware@warelegal.com

 

Back to top ↑

The Western Circuit Bar Association (WCBA) is not a law firm and the use of this site does not, in any way, give rise to an attorney-client relationship between you and the WCBA as a whole or you and an attorney member of the WCBA. Such an attorney-client relationship can only be established by execution of a contract for legal services between a licensed attorney and a prospective client.